Honoring Milestone Anniversaries & President’s Awards for Excellence Recipients

May 28, 2021

Dear Tulane Community,

Today we honor the service and achievements of more than 700 of the greatest staff and administrators who have made Tulane what it is today and what it will be tomorrow. Please join me in celebrating milestone anniversaries from 2019/2020 and congratulating the recipients of the 2021 President’s Awards for Excellence

Click here to watch a video highlighting these special achievements.

Individual Award Winners

Tetyana Antoshchenko, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Jessica Bourne, Grants & Contracts Accounting

Lisa Ezaki, Institutional Planning/Budget

Jinaki Flint, Student Health Center

Dustin Gaspard, Information Technology

Jamieka "Charvi" Greer, Center for Academic Advising

Anita Jobson-Wolfe, Department of Social Behavioral and Population Science

Monique Labat, Advancement, Major Gifts

Marie Maywalt, TNPRC - Administration

Petey Peterson, Multicultural Affairs

Departmental/Team Award Winners

Team #1: IT Data Science Team

Melissa Lang

Bryan Stroebel

Team #2: Grounds Department

Eric Anderson

Michael Case

Evan Currier

Michael Duceung

Christopher Dunn

Andrew Grimes

Garry Jones

Jonathan Labbe

Brian Lawrence

Domingo Lopez

William Mizell

Alexis Pierce

Thomas Powell

Alberto Rojas

Gregory Steele

Josh Tapia

Wayne White


Roll Wave!

Mike Fitts