Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

President's Office Staff

 

Tania Tetlow

Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8335
ttetlow@tulane.edu


 

Will Ferbos

Deputy Chief of Staff
504.862.8370
wferbos@tulane.edu


 

Vicki Evans

Independent Event Consultant
504.616.8824
vhevans@tulane.edu


 

Jennifer Jumonville

Executive Assistant to the President
504.314.2602
jjumonvi@tulane.edu


 

Jordan Rummel

Speechwriter
504.865.5051
jrummel@tulane.edu


 

Kerry Walsh Stockwell

Aide to President Michael A. Fitts
504.314.2605
kwalsh1@tulane.edu


 

Sharia Tyler

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8335
styler@tulane.edu


 

Kijuana Yarls

Senior Executive Secretary
504.314.2621
kyarls@tulane.edu